Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Please ​contact us at 1-800-268-3396 for required information.

 

You can also alternatively email us at officers@insulators95.com

 

You can also alternatively Fax us at 289-459-0124




UNION OFFICE / Trade School
166 Newkirk Road, Unit 5,
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3G7
P: 905-944-0110 / 289-459-0122

​Union Office Hours​​

Monday to Thursday – 8: 30am to 4:00pm
Friday – 8:30am to 12noon
Saturday to Sunday – CLOSED

Dispatch Hours

Monday to Thursday – 7: 30am to 4:00pm
Friday – 7:30am to 12noon
Saturday to Sunday – CLOSED​​​ ​

 

AFFILIATIONS:


Benefits Plan Administrators ​​

1-800-867-5615




Union Power​​ ​

 

We' re Social




UNION OFFICE


Business Manager/ Financial &Correspondence Secretary

David Gardner
W:289-459-0122
C: 905-577-3142​ ​
Email: david.gardner@insulators95.com


Business Agent

John Swart 
W:289-459-0122
C:519-383-4877
Emailjohn.swart@insulators95.com


Business Agent

Bryan Ross 
W:289-459-0122
C:905-515-2081
Email: bryan.ross@insulators95.com


President/ Organizer

Gord Cochrane
W: 289-459​-0122
C:647-210-2374 ​
Email: gord.cochrane@insulators95.com


Organizer

John Casey
W:289-459-0122
C:519-577-6910
Email: john.casey@insulators95.com


Dispatch

Judd Smoke
W:289-459-0122
Email: judd.smoke@insulators95.com


Office Manager/ Accounting

Kim Walsh
W:289-459-0122
Email: kim.walsh@insulators95.com


Executive Assistant to Business Manager/ Marketing

Genevieve D’Souza
W:289-459-0122
Email: genevieve.dsouza@insulators95.com


Executive Assistant

Dimitra Anastasiadis
W:289-459-0122
Email: dimitra.anastasiadis@insulators95.com


Administration

Christine Peterson
W:289-459-0122
Email: christine.peterson@insulators95.com


Director Goverment & Community Relations

Adam Melnick                       
C:647-354-4914
Email: amelnick@insulators95.com


TRADE SCHOOL


Apprenticeship Co-ordinator

Trevor Weir
C: 905-925-2878
Email: trevor.weir@insulators95.com


Training Instructor

Brent Hashimoto
C:416-526-1508
Email: brent.hashimoto@insulators95.com


Training Administrator

Kaelyn Foley
C: 416-550-1118
Email: kaelyn.foley@insulators95.com