​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Contact Us

 

Please ​contact us at 1-800-268-3396 for required information.

 

You can also alternatively email us at officers@insulators95.com

 

You can also alternatively Fax us at 289-459-0124




UNION OFFICE
90C Centurian Drive, Unit 7C
Markham, Ontario, L3R 8C5
P: 905-944-0110 / 289-459-0122

TRADE SCHOOL
401 Bentley Street, Units 10 and 11
Markham, Ontario, L3R 9T2

We' re Social




UNION OFFICE

Business Manager/ Financial & Correspondence Secretary

David Gardner
W:289-459-0122 x 227
C: 905-577-3142​ ​
Email: david.gardner@insulators95.com


President/ Dispatch

Gord Cochrane
W: 289-459​-0122 x 222
C:647-210-2374 ​
Email: gord.cochrane@insulators95.com


Business Agent

John Swart 
W:289-459-0122 x 226
C:519-383-4877
Emailjohn.swart@insulators95.com


Business Agent

Adam Melnick                       
C:905-259-8194
Email: adam.melnick@insulators95.com


Organizer

John Casey
W:289-459-0122
C:519-577-6910
Email: john.casey@insulators95.com


Organizer

Bryan Ross 
Email: bryan.ross@insulators95.com


Office Manager/ Accounting

Kim Walsh
W:289-459-0122 x 224
Email: kim.walsh@insulators95.com


Executive Assistant to Business Manager/ Marketing

Genevieve D’Souza
W:289-459-0122 x 226
Email: genevieve.dsouza@insulators95.com


Executive Assistant

Dimitra Anastasiadis
W:289-459-0122 x 233
Email: dimitra.anastasiadis@insulators95.com


TRADE SCHOOL

Training Instructor

Trevor Weir
C: 905-925-2878
Email: trevor.weir@insulators95.com


Kaelyn Foley
C: 416-550-1118
Email: kaelyn.foley@insulators95.com



​​​

​Union Office Hours​​

Monday to Thursday – 8: 30am to 4:00pm
Friday – 8:30am to 12noon
Saturday to Sunday – CLOSED ​

Dispatch Hours​​

Monday to Thursday – 7: 30am to 4:00pm
Friday – 7:30am to 12noon
Saturday to Sunday – CLOSED​​​ ​